Skip to main content

ACSM's Distinguished Leaders Series Volume V (2010)

Was: $105.00
Now: $52.50
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
ACSM's Distinguished Leaders
52 minutes
ACSM's Distinguished Leaders in Sports Medicine and Exercise Science DVD Series is an ongoing project of the Office of Museum, History, and Archives of ACSM, chaired by Jack W. Berryman, Ph.D., FACSM, the ACSM Historian. Featuring interviews with selected professionals in the field, the Series is designed as a resource for anyone who would like to know more about the individuals who have had a noteworthy impact on sports medicine and exercise science. Volume V in the series includes interviews with the following individuals:

• Barbara Ainsworth, Ph.D., MPH, FACSM
• Kenneth M. Baldwin, Ph.D., FACSM
• Frank Booth, Ph.D., FACSM
• J. Larry Durstine, Ph.D., FACSM
• Emily Haymes, Ph.D., FACSM
• John O. Holloszy, MD, FACSM
• W. Larry Kenney, Ph.D., FACSM, FAAKPE
• Melinda Millard-Stafford, Ph.D., FACSM
• Ronald Terjung, Ph.D., FACSM
• Walter R. Thompson, Ph.D., FACSM, FAACVPR